Hello and welcome the the SUSE course registration page. To register for a course simply click the register course button and fill in the form that appears on your screen.

SLE201v15 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Administration (SCA in SLESv15)

Mon, 11 Mar - 2024 till Thu, 14 Mar - 2024

$1,200

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,150 - $1,350


SLE201v12 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 12 Administration (SCA in SLESv12)

Mon, 11 Mar - 2024 till Thu, 14 Mar - 2024

$1,200


SLE322v12 SLES for SAP Applications 12 Deploying and Configuring Netweaver with HA

Tue, 12 Mar - 2024 till Thu, 14 Mar - 2024

$900


SLE311v12 - SLES for SAP Applications HA Deployment and Configuration

Tue, 12 Mar - 2024 till Thu, 14 Mar - 2024

$900


RAN 201v2.6 - Rancher Administration

Mon, 18 Mar - 2024 till Wed, 20 Mar - 2024

$900


SMGR201 -($900) SUSE Manager 4 Administration

Mon, 18 Mar - 2024 till Wed, 20 Mar - 2024

$900


SMGR211v4 SUSE Manager 4.x Deployment and Initial Configuration

Mon, 18 Mar - 2024 till Wed, 20 Mar - 2024

$900


SLE200 - Transitioning SLESv12 to SUSE Linux Enterprise 15

Fri, 22 Mar - 2024 till Fri, 22 Mar - 2024

$300


SLE312v12 SLES for SAP Applications 12 High Availability Deployment in Azure

Fri, 22 Mar - 2024 till Fri, 22 Mar - 2024

$300


SLE312v12 SLES for SAP Applications 12 High Availability Deployment in Azure

Fri, 22 Mar - 2024 till Fri, 22 Mar - 2024

$300


SLE323v12 Deploying SAP HANA SR Scale Up on SLES for SAP Applications 12 HA

Mon, 25 Mar - 2024 till Tue, 26 Mar - 2024

$600


SLE323v15 Deploying SAP HANA SR Scale Up on SLES for SAP Applications 15 HA

Mon, 25 Mar - 2024 till Tue, 26 Mar - 2024

$600


SLE211v15 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Deployment

Wed, 27 Mar - 2024 till Thu, 28 Mar - 2024

$600


SLE221v15 SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 15 operations

Wed, 27 Mar - 2024 till Thu, 28 Mar - 2024

$600


SLE301v15 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Advanced Administration (SCE in SLESv15)

Wed, 3 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 5 Apr - 2024

$1,200

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,150 - $1,350


SLE321v12 Deploying and Administering SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 12

Wed, 3 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 5 Apr - 2024

$900


SLE321v15 - Deploying and Administering SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 15

Wed, 3 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 5 Apr - 2024

$900

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,050 - $1,200


KUB201v2.7 Kubernetes Administration

Mon, 8 Apr - 2024 till Wed, 10 Apr - 2024

$600


SLE301v12 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 12 Advanced Administration (SCE in SLESv12)

Mon, 8 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 12 Apr - 2024

$1,500


KUB201v2.7 Kubernetes Administration

Mon, 8 Apr - 2024 till Tue, 9 Apr - 2024

$600


RAN 201v2.6 - Rancher Administration

Wed, 10 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 12 Apr - 2024

$900


SMGR212 - Installing and Configuring SUSE Manager for Retail

Thu, 11 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 12 Apr - 2024

$600


SLE201v12 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 12 Administration (SCA in SLESv12)

Mon, 15 Apr - 2024 till Thu, 18 Apr - 2024

$1,200


SLE201v15 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Administration (SCA in SLESv15)

Mon, 15 Apr - 2024 till Thu, 18 Apr - 2024

$1,200

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,150 - $1,350


SLE311v12 - SLES for SAP Applications HA Deployment and Configuration

Mon, 15 Apr - 2024 till Wed, 17 Apr - 2024

$900


SLE322v12 SLES for SAP Applications 12 Deploying and Configuring Netweaver with HA

Mon, 15 Apr - 2024 till Wed, 17 Apr - 2024

$900


SMGR211v4 SUSE Manager 4.x Deployment and Initial Configuration

Mon, 22 Apr - 2024 till Wed, 24 Apr - 2024

$900


SMGR212 - Installing and Configuring SUSE Manager for Retail

Mon, 22 Apr - 2024 till Tue, 23 Apr - 2024

$600


KUB201v2.7 Kubernetes Administration

Mon, 22 Apr - 2024 till Tue, 23 Apr - 2024

$600


RAN 201v2.6 - Rancher Administration

Wed, 24 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 26 Apr - 2024

$900


SLE211v15 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Deployment

Thu, 25 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 26 Apr - 2024

$600


SLE221v15 SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 15 operations

Thu, 25 Apr - 2024 till Fri, 26 Apr - 2024

$600


SLE323v12 Deploying SAP HANA SR Scale Up on SLES for SAP Applications 12 HA

Mon, 29 Apr - 2024 till Tue, 30 Apr - 2024

$600


SLE323v15 Deploying SAP HANA SR Scale Up on SLES for SAP Applications 15 HA

Mon, 29 Apr - 2024 till Tue, 30 Apr - 2024

$600


SMGR201 -($900) SUSE Manager 4 Administration

Mon, 29 Apr - 2024 till Wed, 1 May - 2024

$900


SLE311v12 - SLES for SAP Applications HA Deployment and Configuration

Thu, 2 May - 2024 till Fri, 3 May - 2024

$900


SLE200 - Transitioning SLESv12 to SUSE Linux Enterprise 15

Fri, 3 May - 2024 till Fri, 3 May - 2024

$300


SLE312v12 SLES for SAP Applications 12 High Availability Deployment in Azure

Fri, 3 May - 2024 till Fri, 3 May - 2024

$300


SLE301v12 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 12 Advanced Administration (SCE in SLESv12)

Mon, 6 May - 2024 till Fri, 10 May - 2024

$1,500


SLE301v15 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Advanced Administration (SCE in SLESv15)

Mon, 6 May - 2024 till Thu, 9 May - 2024

$1,200

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,150 - $1,350


SLE322v12 SLES for SAP Applications 12 Deploying and Configuring Netweaver with HA

Mon, 13 May - 2024 till Wed, 15 May - 2024

$900


SLE201v12 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 12 Administration (SCA in SLESv12)

Mon, 13 May - 2024 till Thu, 16 May - 2024

$1,200


SLE201v15 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Administration (SCA in SLESv15)

Mon, 13 May - 2024 till Thu, 16 May - 2024

$1,200

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,150 - $1,350


SMGR212 - Installing and Configuring SUSE Manager for Retail

Mon, 20 May - 2024 till Tue, 21 May - 2024

$600


SMGR211v4 SUSE Manager 4.x Deployment and Initial Configuration

Mon, 20 May - 2024 till Wed, 22 May - 2024

$900


KUB201v2.7 Kubernetes Administration

Mon, 20 May - 2024 till Tue, 21 May - 2024

$600


RAN 201v2.6 - Rancher Administration

Wed, 22 May - 2024 till Fri, 24 May - 2024

$900


SLE323v12 Deploying SAP HANA SR Scale Up on SLES for SAP Applications 12 HA

Thu, 23 May - 2024 till Fri, 24 May - 2024

$600


SLE323v15 Deploying SAP HANA SR Scale Up on SLES for SAP Applications 15 HA

Thu, 23 May - 2024 till Fri, 24 May - 2024

$600


SLE200 - Transitioning SLESv12 to SUSE Linux Enterprise 15

Mon, 27 May - 2024 till Mon, 27 May - 2024

$300


SLE321v12 Deploying and Administering SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 12

Mon, 27 May - 2024 till Wed, 29 May - 2024

$900


SLE321v15 - Deploying and Administering SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 15

Mon, 27 May - 2024 till Wed, 29 May - 2024

$900

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,050 - $1,200


SLE321v12 Deploying and Administering SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 12

Tue, 28 May - 2024 till Tue, 28 May - 2024

$900


SLE200 - Transitioning SLESv12 to SUSE Linux Enterprise 15

Thu, 30 May - 2024 till Thu, 30 May - 2024

$300


SLE312v12 SLES for SAP Applications 12 High Availability Deployment in Azure

Fri, 31 May - 2024 till Fri, 31 May - 2024

$300


SLE301v12 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 12 Advanced Administration (SCE in SLESv12)

Mon, 3 Jun - 2024 till Fri, 7 Jun - 2024

$1,500


SLE301v15 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Advanced Administration (SCE in SLESv15)

Mon, 3 Jun - 2024 till Fri, 7 Jun - 2024

$1,200

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,150 - $1,350


SLE323v12 Deploying SAP HANA SR Scale Up on SLES for SAP Applications 12 HA

Mon, 3 Jun - 2024 till Thu, 6 Jun - 2024

$600


SLE323v15 Deploying SAP HANA SR Scale Up on SLES for SAP Applications 15 HA

Thu, 6 Jun - 2024 till Fri, 7 Jun - 2024

$600


KUB201v2.7 Kubernetes Administration

Mon, 10 Jun - 2024 till Tue, 11 Jun - 2024

$600


SMGR211v4 SUSE Manager 4.x Deployment and Initial Configuration

Mon, 10 Jun - 2024 till Wed, 12 Jun - 2024

$900


SMGR212 - Installing and Configuring SUSE Manager for Retail

Mon, 10 Jun - 2024 till Tue, 11 Jun - 2024

$600


RAN 201v2.6 - Rancher Administration

Wed, 12 Jun - 2024 till Fri, 14 Jun - 2024

$900


SMGR201 -($900) SUSE Manager 4 Administration

Thu, 13 Jun - 2024 till Thu, 16 May - 2024

$900


SLE201v12 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 12 Administration (SCA in SLESv12)

Tue, 18 Jun - 2024 till Fri, 21 Jun - 2024

$1,200


SLE322v12 SLES for SAP Applications 12 Deploying and Configuring Netweaver with HA

Tue, 18 Jun - 2024 till Thu, 20 Jun - 2024

$900


SLE311v12 - SLES for SAP Applications HA Deployment and Configuration

Tue, 18 Jun - 2024 till Thu, 20 Jun - 2024

$900


SLE201v15 - SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Administration (SCA in SLESv15)

Tue, 18 Jun - 2024 till Fri, 21 Jun - 2024

$1,200

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,150 - $1,350


SLE321v12 Deploying and Administering SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 12

Mon, 24 Jun - 2024 till Wed, 26 Jun - 2024

$900


SLE321v15 - Deploying and Administering SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 15

Mon, 24 Jun - 2024 till Wed, 26 Jun - 2024

$900

This course features a self paced route as well. Click below for details.

$1,050 - $1,200


SMGR201 -($900) SUSE Manager 4 Administration

Mon, 24 Jun - 2024 till Wed, 26 Jun - 2024

$900


SLE211v15 SUSE Linux Enterprise Server 15 Deployment

Thu, 27 Jun - 2024 till Fri, 28 Jun - 2024

$600


SLE221v15 SUSE Linux Enterprise High Availability 15 operations

Thu, 27 Jun - 2024 till Fri, 28 Jun - 2024

$600